Kena: Bridge Of Spirits New Trailer

Before its official release. Ember Lab releases an extended trailer of their anticipated game Kena: Bridge of Spirits.

Independent game development and animation studio, Ember Lab, will release its inaugural game Kena: Bridge of Spirits Tuesday, which goes live at 4:00 AM UTC (9/21), 12:00 AM ET (9/21), 9 PM PT (9/20) on PlayStation 5PlayStation 4, and the Epic Games Store. Since first being revealed during Sony’s June 2020 Future of Gaming PS5 event, this story-driven action-adventure has won over fans with its stunning visuals and endearing characters to become one of the most anticipated games of the year.

Kena: Bridge of Spirits seamlessly blends a compelling narrative with exploration, puzzle-solving, and fast-paced combat. This gorgeous, immersive adventure takes players on a journey of self-discovery as Kena restores balance to an ancient village in a once-thriving environment. Players take on the role of Kena, a young Spirit Guide on a quest to uncover the mysterious story surrounding the demise of the village. Using her staff and the help of her collection of tiny companions known as Rot, the player will disarm adversaries, unlock new skills, uncover secrets, and restore the beauty of the land.